Not only Mind 4 Sale, but also some fine artwork

I love promoting things that my friends – virtual and real – are doing. One of my online buddies, whose acquaintance I made through his music almost – Cushlamochree, can it be getting close to 30 years ago? – has launched a fine-art storefront, and I thought I’d put it out there for a bit more exposure.

Neon

Neon Doors Collage #13

Check out the artwork of Jan Edward Vogels: Jan is a musician, composer and videographer who has recently begun working in graphics. I enjoy his work a lot, and I think you might also. His music and other things can also be explored at http://mind4sale.com

The Old Wolf has spoken.

Leave a Reply

