Do as I say, not as I do

I’ve mentioned this before,[1] but today I happened across a great example of what not to do on a website, right after telling your readers that it’s nasty.

Irony

 

MarketingProfs apparently don’t take their own advice. If you’re a web developer, don’t do this. I’ll leave your website in about 0.67 seconds.

The Old Wolf has spoken.


[1] Be sure to read the followup to this article as well.

One response to “Do as I say, not as I do

  1. Pingback: Dear web developers: Don’t do this | Playing in the World Game

Leave a Reply

